Baseballistic
All Things Baseball

Away From the Blog But Not From Baseball

Just wanted to let my readers know that I’ll be away from the blogging, and for that matter the internet, world for two weeks while I’m on vacation.  I will not however, miss out on any baseball events, and the two weeks away will certainly give me much to opine and write about when I get back.  Thanks for reading my blog and I’ll look forward to posting again when I return.

I will next post on Baseballistic on August 13-14. 

No Responses to “Away From the Blog But Not From Baseball”

Leave a Reply

